Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Guns N' Roses - The Ultimate Rarities (2005 OKCD4021) [SBD]

Guns N' Roses
'The Ultimate Rarities'
Bootleg 2005 : OKCD4021)
Live & Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: VBR MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Did You No Wrong [Axl & Steve Jones - Sex Pistols classic]
02. Free Falling [Live with Tom Petty]
03. Chinese Democracy [Brand New Album Track Live In Brazil]
04. Madagascar [Brand New Album Track Live In Brazil]
05. Sentimental Movie [Unreleased Track with Duff on vocals]
06. Herod's Song [Axl and Meatloaf]
07. Whole Lotta Rosie [AC/DC cover]
08. Sweet Child O'Mine [killer Techno Remix]
09. Mama Kin [Live feat. Aerosmith]
10. The Blues [Brand New Album Track]
11. Oh My God [Brand New Album Track]
12. Anxious Disease [Axl and Slash in "The Outpatients"]
13. Rhiad And The Bedouins [Brand New Album Track Live In Las Vegas]
14. Come Together [Live with Bruce Springsteen]
15. Under My Wheels [Axl with Alice Cooper]
16. 5150 [Live with Van Halen] (Cut)
17. Just Another Sunday [Brand New Album Track]
18. White Christmas [Axl takes on Bing Crosby]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.