Monday, 20 February 2017

Eric Clapton [1991.02.25] An Evening Of The Blues [FM]

Eric Clapton
'An Evening Of The Blues'
(Imperial : IMCD-97000-0)
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
Monday February 25th, 1991

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Intro
02 Watch Yourself
03 Hoodoo Man
04 Hideaway
05 Standing Around Crying
06 All Your Love
07 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
08 Who's Loving You Tonight
09 Key to the Highway
10 Wee Wee Baby
11 Long Time Coming
12 Johnnie's Boogie
Disc 2:
13 Leaving Town / I Can See Your Light On
14 Black Cat Bone
15 Tired Man
16 Reconsider Baby
17 Stranger Blues
18 Hoochie Coochie Man
19 Little by Little
20 Time After A While
21 Sweet Home Chicago

Eric Clapton  (Guitar, Vocal)
Robert Cray (Guitar, Vocal)
Buddy Guy (Guitar, Vocal) ...and others.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.