Saturday, 4 February 2017

David Gilmour [2001.06.22] Plays Floyd Unplugged

David Gilmour
'Plays Floyd Unplugged'
Meltdown Festival
Royal Festival Hall, London, England
Friday June 22nd, 2001

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Pts.1-5)
02 Terrapin
03 Fat Old Sun
04 Coming Back To Life  (Acoustic, with Children's Choir)
05 High Hopes  (D.Gilmour on Slide Guitar)
06 Je Croix Entendre Encore   
07 Smile           
08 Wish You Were Here           
09 Comfortably Numb (D.Gilmour on Electric Guitar for Solo) 
10 The Dimming Of The Day
11 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Pts.6, 7 & 9)
12 A Great Day For Freedom (Acoustic, with Children's Choir)
13 Hushaby Mountain

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.