Sunday, 12 February 2017

David Bowie - Dollars In Drag (The 1980 Floor Show) [SBD]

David Bowie
'Dollars In Drag'
The 1980 Floor Show
(Trade Mark Of Quality : TAKRL 1905)
Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

'Dollars In Drag' was made up of material from Bowie's "1980 Floor Show" and three songs from his Arnold Corns period, "Hang On To Yourself", "Supermen" and "Man In The Middle". "The 1980 Floor Show" was recorded on the 18th, 19th and 20th August 1973, and was broadcast on the 16th November 1973 (US only). It was recorded at The Marquee Club, 90 Wardour Street, Soho, London.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. 1984
02. Sorrow
03. Everything's Alright
04. Space Oddity
05. Supermen
06. Hang On To Yourself
07. Man In The Middle
08. I Can't Explain
09. Time
10. Jean Genie
11. I Got You Babe [with Marianne Faithfull]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.