Monday, 6 February 2017

Blur [1991.11.10] First Gig In America (Chicago) [FM]

This is the very 1st. show Blur played in the U.S.A.

'First Gig In America'
Leisure Tour
Cabaret Metro, Chicago, Illinois, USA
Sunday November 10th, 1991

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Popscene
02. Fool
03. High Cool
04. Bad Day
05. Oily Water
06. Bang
07. Slow Down
08. Turn It Up
09. She's So High
10. Wear Me Down
11. There's No Other Way
12. Come Together
13. Explain

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.