Thursday, 23 February 2017

Asia [2006.11.28] Live In The UK (Reunion Tour) [SBD]

'Live In The UK'
Reunion Tour
Carling Academy, Liverpool, England
Tuesday November 28th, 2006

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01- Intro
02- Time Again
03- Wildest Dreams
04- One Step Closer
05- Roundabout
06- Without you
07- Cutting It Fine
08- Mood For A Day
09- Fanfare Of The Common Man
Disc 2:
01- The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
02- Don't Cry
03- The Court Of The Crimson King
04- Here Comes The Feeling
05- Video Killed The Radio Star [Buggles cover]
06- The Heat Goes On
07- Only Time Will Tell
08- Sole Survivor
09- Ride Easy
10- Heat Of The Moment

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.