Thursday, 12 January 2017

Whitesnake [1980.08.24] Reading Rock Festival [Pre-FM]

Reading Rock Festival
Reading, Berkshire, England
Sunday August 24th, 1980

Pre-FM Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro/Sweet Talker
02 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
03 Ain't Gonna Cry No More
04 Love Hunter
05 Mistreated
06 Soldier Of Fortune
07 Ain't No Love Int He Heart Of The City
08 Fool For Your Loving

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.