Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Twisted Sister [1984.07.18] KBFH Broadcast, Rochester [FM]

Twisted Sister
Stay Hungry  Tour
Rochester War Memorial
Rochester, New York, USA
Wednesday July 18th, 1984

FM Broadcast Recording
(King Biscuit Flower Hour)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List:
01)  Stay Hungry
02)  The Kids Are Back
03)  Under The Blade
04)  The beast
05)  We're Gonna Make It
06)  Dee Rant
07)  Shoot 'em Down
08)  You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
09)  Burn In Hell
10)  drum solo
11)  We're Not Gonna Take It
12)  I Wanna Rock
13)  band introduction
14)  S.M.F. (Sick Mother Fuckers)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.