Thursday, 12 January 2017

Them Crooked Vultures [2010.06.06] Rock Am Ring Festival [SBD]

Them Crooked Vultures
Deserve The Future Tour
Rock Am Ring Festival
The Nürburgring Racetrack, Nürburg, Germany
Tuesday June 6th, 2010

DVB Satellite Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin)
Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters & Nirvana)
Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age)

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
02. Gunman
03. Dead End Friends
04. Scumbag Blues
05. Elephants
06. Band Intros
07. New Fang
08. Alain Johannes Solo
09. Bandoliers
10. Spinning in Dafoldils
11. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
12. Caligulove
13. Warsaw

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.