Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rush [1992.04.17] Run From The Fans (KTS 094) [SBD]

'Run From The Fans'
(1992 Kiss The Stone : KTS 094)
Wembley Arena, London, England
Friday April 17th, 1992

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 - Force Ten
02 - Limelight
03 - Time Stand Still
04 - Roll the Bones
05 - Freewill
06 - Distant Early Warning
07 - Ghost Of A Chance
08 - Xanadu / Superconductor
09 - Tom Sawyer

You may have heard that this CD is recorded "slow". Yes it is. I think that the song that is REALLY effected is "Ghost of A Chance", due to that being a slow song to start with. The sound quality is excellent! Especially Geddy's voice. The only other drawback is that it is not an entire show. -Bill Girton (

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.