Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rolling Stones - Unplugged (IU 9542-1) [SBD]

The Rolling Stones
(1995 Invasion Unlimited : IU 9542-1)

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Alternate versions and rough mixes in excellent quality.
Acoustic studio outtakes recorded between 1968-1973.
Alternate / Rough Mixes / Unknown Tracks (3,6,10)

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Dear Doctor
02. You Got The Silver
03. Family
04. No Expectations
05. Sister Morphine
06. Blood Red Wine
07. Country Honk
08. You Can't Always Get What You Want
09. You Gotta Move
10. Wild Horses
11. All Down The Line
12. Cocksucker Blues
13. Dead Flowers
14. Angie

This is a collection of acoustic studio outtakes The Rolling Stones recorded between 1968-1973. Alternate versions and rough mixes of released songs as well as unknown tracks (3,6,10).

BootlegZone review by Ringoswig: Rating: ***** A must have !
This one’s so damn good it was copied about five minutes after it was released! (More...)-Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.