Saturday, 7 January 2017

Rolling Stones [1995.02.19] VooDoo Lounge Santiago [FM]

"Jumpin' Jack Flash gives me gas, gas, gas!"  LoL!
The Rolling Stones
'VooDoo Lounge Santiago'
(DOG n CAT Records : DAC-135-1/2)
VooDoo Lounge World Tour
Estadio Nacional, Santiago de Chile, Chile
Sunday February 19th, 1995

FM Broadcast (Radio Horizonte)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Intro/Not Fade Away
02 Tumbling Dice
03 You Got Me Rocking
04 It's All Over Now
05 Rocks Off
06 Sparks Will Fly
07 Satisfaction
08 Out Of Tears
09 Angie
10 Rock And A Hard Place
11 Love Is Strong
12 I Go Wild
13 Miss You
14 Honky Tonk Women
15 Before They Make Me Run
16 Slipping Away
17 Interlude
18 Sympathy
19 Monkey Man
20 Street Fighting Man
21 Start Me Up
22 It's Only Rock 'n Roll
23 Brown Sugar
24 Jumpin' Jack Flash

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.