Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rolling Stones [1972.06.24] Ahmet Ertegun, Thank You Kindly [SBD]

The Rolling Stones
'Ahmet Ertegun, Thank You Kindly'
(Coast2Coast C2C 01)
Tarrant County Convention Center
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Saturday June 24th, 1972 (2nd Show)

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Brown Sugar (fade in)
02 Bitch
03 Rocks Off
04 Gimme Shelter
05 Don't Lie To Me
06 Love In Vain
07 Sweet Virginia
08 You Can't Always Get What You Want
09 Tumbling Dice
10 Midnight Rambler
11 Bye Bye Johnny
12 Rip This Joint
13 Jumpin' Jack Flash
14 Street Fighting Man

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.