Thursday, 12 January 2017

Robert Plant [2012.10.22] Webcast (São Paulo, Brazil) [SBD]

"Holy crap Robert! That is one ugly shirt!
Go home and change! Gezzz what a mess"

Robert Plant
Presents Sensational Space Shifters
Espaço das Américas, São Paulo, Brazil
Monday October 22nd, 2012

Webcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Tin Pan Halley
02 Another Tribe
03 Friends
04 Spoonful
05 Somebody Knockin'
06 Black Dog
07 Song To The Siren
08 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
09 The Enchanter
10 Gallows Pole
11 Ramble On
12 Funny In My Mind (I Believe I'm Fixin' To Die)                                   
13 Whole Lotta Love
14 Going To California
15 Rock And Roll

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.