Monday, 23 January 2017

Robert Plant [1990.08.04] Manic Nirvana Tour, Dallas

Robert Plant
Manic Nirvana Tour
Reunion Arena, Dallas, Texas, USA
Saturday August 4th, 1990

Very Good Audience Recording
Taper: Matt Walsh / Transfer: smores
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Watching You
02 Nobody's Fault But Mine
03 Billy's Revenge
04 Tie Dye On The Highway
05 In The Mood
06 No Quarter
07 Liars Dance
08 Going To California
09 Little By Little
10 Nirvana
11 Immigrant Song
12 Hurting Kind (I've Got My Eyes On You)
13 Ship Of Fools
14 Wearing And Tearing
15 Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)
16 Tall Cool One

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.