Saturday, 28 January 2017

Queen [1973.09.13] Golders Green Hippodrome [SBD]

Golders Green Hippodrome
London, England
Thursday September 13th, 1973

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Concert introduction DJ Alan Black
02. Procession (Taped Intro)
03. Father To Son
04. Son And Daughter
05. See What A Fool I've Been
06. Ogre Battle
07. Band introduction DJ Alan Black
08. Liar
09. Jailhouse Rock
10. Stupid Cupid
11. Be Bop A Lula
12. Jailhouse Rock (Reprise)
13. Big Spender
14. Bama Lama Bama Loo

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.