Friday, 20 January 2017

Police, The [1980.01.11] Rockpalast Hamburg, Germany [FM]

The Police
'Rockpalast Hamburg'
Rockpalast, Markthalle
Hamburg, Germany
Friday January 11th, 1980

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro / Next To You
02. So Lonely
03. Walking On The Moon
04. Hole In My Life
05. Deathwish
06. Fallout
07. Bring On The Night
08. Visions Of The Night
09. The Bed's Too Big Without You
10. Peanuts
11. Roxanne
12. Can't Stand Losing You / Reggatta De Blanc
13. Message In A Bottle
14. Born In The 50's

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.