Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Pink Floyd - 370 Roman Yards (The Lost Album Extended) [SBD]

I found some info; there is much more out there.
It does get somewhat overwhelming.

My brain said "Yikes! screw this, I'm outta here"
Farted and jumped out of my head and took off!
How Rude!  LoL!

Pink Floyd
'(The Extended) 370 Roman Yards'
The Extended Lost Album / 1969-1970
(Magna Qualitas Records : MQR 003)

Professional Studio Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
370 Roman Yards – The Lost Album:
01 Heart Beat, Pig Meat   
02 Country Song                   
03 Fingal’s Cave                 
04 Crumbling Land           
05 Alan’s Blues                      
06 Oenone                         
07 Rain In The Country      
08 Come In Number 51, Your Time Is Up
The Extension:
09 The Violent Sequence 
10 Country Song Theme (band)
11 Country Song Theme (acoustic)       
12 Take Off (version II)
13 Love Scene 1 (organ & guitar)                   
14 Love Scene 3 (band)
15 Love Scene 4 (piano & vibes)                     
16 Love Scene 5 (double vibes)

-This is the Extended album of the Soundtrack for 'Zabriskie Point'
that never was, one performed entirely by Pink Floyd
-TXT file with more info is included.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.