Thursday, 12 January 2017

Pink Floyd [1977.05.01] Iron Pigs On Fire (T-700) [EX-AUD]

Pink Floyd
'Iron Pigs On Fire' (T-700)
Tarrant County Convention Center
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Sunday May 1st, 1977

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Sheep
02 Pigs On The Wing  (part 1)
03 Dogs
04 Pigs On The Wing  (part 2)
05 Pigs  (Three Different Ones)
Disc 2:
06 Shine On You Crazy Diamond  (parts 1-5)
07 Welcome To The Machine
08 Have A Cigar
09 Wish You Were Here
10 Shine On You Crazy Diamond  (parts 6-9)
11 (applause)
12 Money
13 Us And Them

Recorded at Tarrant County Convention Centre, Fort Worth, Texas on 1st May 1977. There are quite a few boots from this date, but this one is direct from audio tape and exceptionally good sound for an audience boot.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.