Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Ozzy Osbourne [1986.04.01] The Ultimate Sin Tour, Kansas [FM]

Ozzy Osbourne
The Ultimate Sin Tour
Kemper Arena
Kansas City, Kansas, Missouri, USA
Tuesday April 1st, 1986

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro
02. Bark At The Moon
03. Suicide Solution
04. Never Know Why
05. Mr. Crowley
06. Shot In The Dark
07. I Don't Know
08. Killer Of Giants
09. Thank God For The Bomb
10. Flying High Again
11. The Ultimate Sin
12. Iron Man
13. Crazy Train
14. Paranoid

Line-up: Ozzy Osbourne - vocals; Jake E Lee - guitar, vocals; Phil Soussan - bass, vocals; Mike Moran - keyboards; Randy Castillo - drums.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.