Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Ozzy Osbourne [1981.06.21] Blizzard Of Ozz Tour, El Paso

"My shit don't stink!"

Ozzy Osbourne
Blizzard Of Ozz Tour
El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, Texas, USA
Sunday June 21st, 1981

Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro
02 I Don't Know
03 Crazy Train
04 Believer
05 Mr. Crowley
06 Flying High Again
07 Revelation (Mother Earth)
08 Steal Away (The Night)
09 Drum Solo
10 Suicide Solution
11 Guitar Solo
12 Suicide Solution [Reprise]
13 Iron Man
14 Children Of The Grave
15 Paranoid

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.