Thursday, 5 January 2017

O{+> - Purple Music 'The Missing Link'

'Purple Music: The Missing Link'
(A Reconstruction Project by DLP)

Demos / Outtakes / Remaster
Very Good Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Turn It Up (Demo Take 3)
02. Do Yourself A Favor (Demo)
03. No Call U (Demo Edit)
04. Feel U Up (Demo Backup vocal monitor mix)
05. Irresistible Bitch (12-Inch mix)
06. Possessed (Demo)
07. Extraloveable (Demo)
08. Chocolate (Prince Vocal)
09. Purple Music (Demo Long version 1982)
10. Baby, You’re A Trip (Demo)
11. Moonbeam Levels (Remaster)

This Is a fan-made attempt to recreate an album of material O{+> was working on before he got the movie deal for Purple Rain (1984). -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.