Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Lynyrd Skynyrd [1977.07.02] Gimme Back My Bullets Tour, Oakland [SBD]

Lynyrd Skynyrd
Gimme Back My Bullets Tour
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, California, USA
Saturday July 2nd, 1977

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Workin' For The MCA
02 I Ain't The One
03 Saturday Night Special
04 Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
05 Travelin' Man
06 What's Your Name
07 That Smell
08 Gimme Three Steps
09 Call Me The Breeze
10 T For Texas
11 Sweet Home Alabama
12 Free Bird

1 comment:

  1. http://www.mediafire.com/file/kybw3kzcstzaxdk/lynyrdskynyrd19770702Gimm3BackTourOak1and-YUP.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.