Saturday, 21 January 2017

Led Zeppelin [1970.01.09] Royal Albert Hall : The Initial Tapes [SBD]

Led Zeppelin
'Royal Albert Hall: The Initial Tapes'
(2008 The Godfatherecords : G.R. 286/287)
Royal Albert Hall
City of Westminster, London, England
Friday January 9th, 1970

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3,_the_Initial_Tapes-l-en.html

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. We're Gonna Groove
02. I Can't Quit You Baby
03. Dazed And Confused
04. Heartbreaker
05. White Summer/Black Mountain Side
06. What Is And Should Never Be
07. Moby Dick
Disc 2:
01. How Many More Times Medley
02. Whole Lotta Love
03. Communication Breakdown [Longer Version]
04. C'mon Everybody
05. Something Else
06. Bring It On Home
07. Long Tall Sally Medley
08. Communication Breakdown [Shorter Version]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.