Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Korn [1999.11.15] Live Issues (Full 'Issues' Live) [SBD]

I'll admit it, I friggin' love most of this album.

'Live Issues'
Apollo Theatre, New York, NY, USA
Monday November 15th, 1999

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

This is the complete 'Issues' album performed live.


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Dead
02. Falling Away From Me
03. Trash
04. 4U
05. Beg For Me
06. Make Me Bad
07. It's Gonna Go Away
08. Wake Up
09. Am I Going Crazy
10.  Hey Daddy
11.  Somebody Someone
12.  No Way
13.  Let's Get This Party Started
14.  Wish You Could Be Me
15.  Counting
16.  Dirty

Recorded pre-launch concert at the Apollo Theater, New York. Korn played 'Issues' album in its entirety. They performed with a choir as well as the pipes and drums of the New York City Police Department.-Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.