Thursday, 5 January 2017

Jimi Hendrix - Guest Experience (Rarities Vol.77) [SBD]

Jimi Hendrix
'Guest Experience'
(Rarities On CD Vol.77)

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 224 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 So Much
02 Ex-Art Student
03 Rock ’n’ Roll Band
04 Yes I Need Someone
05 The Clown & Morning Glory
06 Mr. Guy Fawkes
07 Doriella du Fontaine
08 Old Times Good Times
09 The Everlasting First
10 Slow Walkin’ Talk
11 Captive in the Sun
12 Let Me Stay
13 Someone Is Sure (To Want You)
14 Live and Let Live

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.