Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Jimi Hendrix [1969.02.18] First Night At The RAH [SBD]

"Scuse Me While I Kiss The Sky!"

Jimi Hendrix
'First Night At The Royal Albert Hall'
(2015 Eat A Peach! : EAT 34/35)
Royal Albert Hall, London, England
Tuesday February 18th, 1969

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Introduction   
02 Tax Free   
03 Fire   
04 Hear My Train A Comin'   
05 Foxy Lady   
06 Red House   
07 Sunshine Of Your Love   
08 Spanish Castle Magic / Message To Love   
09 Star Spangled Banner   
10 Purple Haze   
11 Final Speak   
12 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.