Friday, 6 January 2017

Jefferson Airplane [1968.09.15] The Definitive Edition [FM]

Jefferson Airplane
'The Definitive Edition'
Earth Tour
Amsterdam, Holland
Sunday September 15th, 1968

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Won't You Try / Saturday Afternoon
02 Rock Me Baby
03 If You Feel Like China Breaking
04 Crown Of Creation
05 Today
06 Somebody To Love
07 Plastic Fantastic Lover
08 Nothing in Particular Jam
09 In Time
10 The Ballad Of You & Me & Pooneil
11 Grace Slick Interview

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.