Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Iron Maiden [2005.06.04] Rock Am Ring Festival [SBD]

Iron Maiden
Rock Am Ring Festival
Eddie Rips Up The World Tour
Nürburgring, Nürburg, Germany
Saturday June 4th, 2005

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Intro: The Ides Of March
02 Murders In The Rue Morgue
03 Another Life
04 Prowler
05 The Trooper
06 Remember Tomorrow
07 Where Eagles Dare
08 Run To The Hills
09 Revelations
10 Wrathchild
11 Die With Your Boots On
12 Phantom Of The Opera
13 The Number Of The Beast
14 Hallowed Be Thy Name
15 Iron Maiden
16 Running Free
17 Drifter
18 Sanctuary

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.