Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Eric Clapton [2001.08.10] Sacramento 2001 [SBD]

Eric Clapton
'Sacramento 2001'
Reptile Tour, ARCO Arena
Sacramento, California, USA
Friday August 10th, 2001

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Key To The Highway
02 Reptile
03 Got You On My Mind
04 Tears In Heaven
05 Bell Bottom Blues
06 Change The World
07 My Father's Eyes
08 River Of Tears
09 Going Down Slow
10 She's Gone
11 I Want A Little Girl
Disc 2:
12 Badge
13 Hoochie Coochie Man
14 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
15 Cocaine
16 Wonderful Tonight
17 Layla
18 Will iIt Go Round In Circles
19 Sunshine Of Your Love
20 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
21 Ain't Gonna Stand For It [Tour Rehearsal]

Beautiful close-miked ALD recording makes this a really fun listen. Some of the traditional limitations of the ALD source are apparent (mono, limited frequency range, some compression), but those of us who like "in your face" soundboards will love it! Bonus recording on Disc 2 (*) is from the tour rehearsals. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.