Friday, 13 January 2017

Dio, Ronnie James [2005.09.13] Russian Diver [SBD]

Dio, Ronnie James
'Russian Diver'
(Lost And Found : LAF947/948)
KKT Cosmos, Jekaterinburg, Russia
Tuesday September 13th, 2005

Complete Stereo Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Intro
02 Tarot Woman
03 The Sign Of The Southern Cross
04 One Night In The City
05 Evil Eyes
06 Overture To Holy Diver
07 Stand Up And Shout
08 Holy Diver
09 Gypsy
10 Drums Solo
11 Caught In The Middle
12 Don't Talk To Strangers
13 Straight Through The Heart
14 Invisible
15 Rainbow In The Dark
Disc 2:
16 Shame On The Night
17 Guitar Solo / Shame On The Night (Reprise)
18 Holy Diver (Reprise)                                                                                                  
19 Gates Of Babylon
20 Heaven And Hell
21 Man On The Silver Mountain
22 Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
23 The Last In Line
24 We Rock
25 The Mob Rules
26 Neon Knights

Unreleased Complete Stereo Soundboard Recording of Dio's Longest Show Ever. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.