Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Cyndi Lauper [2016.09.09] Austin, Texas [SBD]

Cyndi Lauper
Austin City Limits
The Moody Theater, Austin, Texas, USA
Friday September 9th, 2016

Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 224 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Funnel Of Love (Wanda Jackson cover)
02. She Bop
03. I Drove All Night
04. The End of the World (Skeeter Davis cover)
05. I Want to Be a Cowboy’s Sweetheart (Patsy Montana cover)
06. Money Changes Everything (The Brains cover)
07. Misty Blue (Eddy Arnold cover)
08. Time After Time (with 'O-o-h Child' intro)
09. Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Robert Hazard cover with Sarah Jaffe)
10. True Colors
11. End Credits (Girls Just Want to Have Fun)
Web exclusives:
12. Heartaches by the Number (Ray Price cover)
13. Walkin’ After Midnight (Patsy Cline cover)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.