Monday, 30 January 2017

Cult, The [1985.04.23] Dancing With The Snake [VG-AUD]

The Cult
'Dancing With The Snake'
(1985 Maninblack Records LTD : PEP-2)
Odissea 2, Milan, Italy
Tuesday April 23rd, 1985

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01.  Resurrection Joe
02.  83rd Dream
03.  God's Zoo
04.  Big Neon Glitter
05.  Hollow Man [LP flip]
06.  Bad Medicine Waltz
07.  Spiritwalker
08.  Horse Nation
09.  The Snake
10.  Moya

Very Good sound and the setlist includes "The Snake" wich was rarely played live. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.