Saturday, 28 January 2017

Bon Jovi [2013.03.09] Live From Cleveland (3CD) [FM]

Bon Jovi
'Live From Cleveland'
Because We Can, The Tour
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Saturday March 9th, 2013

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. You Give Love A Bad Name
03. Raise Your Hands
04. Lost Highway
05. Because We Can
06. That's What The Water Made Me
07. It's My Life
08. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
09. What About Now
10. Work For The Working Man
11. We Got It Goin' On
12. Keep The Faith
Disc 2:
01. Amen
02. Bed Of Roses
03. I'll Be There For You
04. Runaway
05. We Weren't Born To Follow
06. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
07. Wanted Dead Or Alive
08. Who Says You Can't Go Home
09. Bad Medicine
Disc 3:
01. (You Want To) Make A Memory
02. In These Arms
03. Born To Be My Baby
04. Have A Nice Day
05.  Livin' On A Prayer
06. I Love This Town
07. Always

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.