Saturday, 14 January 2017

Black Sabbath - Forbidden Rough Mix (May '95) [SBD]

Black Sabbath
'Forbidden Rough Mix'
(2002 The Home(r) Entertainment Network : HEN048)
(Instrumental Demos for the album 'Forbidden')
Recorded: May 1995

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 The Illusion Of Power (instrumental)
02 Forbidden (instrumental)
03 Shaking Off The Chains (instrumental)
04 Can´t Get Close Enough (instrumental)
05 Guilty As Hell (instrumental)
06 Black Ice (aka "Get A Grip") (instrumental)
07 Song In B (aka "Loser Gets It All") (instrumental)
08 Kiss Of Death (instrumental)
09 I Won´t Cry For You (instrumental)
10 Blues (aka "Sick And Tired") (instrumental)
11 Rusty Angels Can´t Fly (aka "Rusty Angels") (instrumental)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.