Saturday, 14 January 2017

Black Sabbath [1978.09.22] One For The Nose [SBD]

Black Sabbath
'One For The Nose'
(1999 Air Dance Records : ADR 031)
Selland Arena, Fresno, California, USA
September 22nd, 1978

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Supertzar
02 Symptom of the universe
03 Snowblind
04 War pigs
05 Never say die
06 Black sabbath
07 Shock wave
08 Dirty women
09 Rock’n roll doctor
10 Electric funeral
11 Iron man
12 Children of the grave
13 Paranoid

Very good soundboard recording from Sabbaths final tour with Ozzy in the Seventies. Sounds as good as the well-known live video "Never Say Die" (recorded London, UK, 1978). As this show seems to be from the beginning of the tour, Ozzy is in much more better shape, the songs all together are sounding much more tighter than on the video. The artwork of this bootleg is very nice, with rare pictures of the band. Final things to mention: first bootleg with "Shock Wave"! Released 1999, might be from Europe, definitely not Japan as it is not so expensive.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.