Thursday, 5 January 2017

Beatles, The [1966.06.30] At Budokan (Tokyo, Japan) [SBD]

The Beatles
'At Budokan'
(2003 Remasters Workshop : RMW 150)
Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan
Thursday June 30th, 1966

Soundboard Recordings
(Laserdisc Transfer)
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track list: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro (In Japanese)
02. Rock And Roll Music
03. She's A Woman
04. If I Needed Someone
05. Day Tripper
06. Baby's In Black
07. I Feel Fine
08. Yesterday
09. I Wanna Be Your Man
10. Nowhere Man
11. Paperback Writer
12. I'm Down
13. Bonus: Documentary on The Beatles (In Japanese)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.