Wednesday, 18 January 2017

April Wine [1982.09.24] Power Play In Cedar Rapids [FM]

April Wine
'Power Play In Cedar Rapids'
'Power Play Tour
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Friday September 24th, 1982

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Anything You Want
02. Future Tense
03. Before The Dawn
04. Waiting On A Miracle
05. Enough Is Enough
06. If You See Kay
07. Just Between You And Me
08. Sign Of The Gypsy Queen
09. 21st Century Schizoid Man
10. I Like To Rock
11. Roller




Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.