Friday, 20 January 2017

Aerosmith [1988.09.14] Come Together (SR-202038-9) [SBD]

'Come Together'
(Shamrock : SR-202038/9)
Permanent Vacation Tour
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, Orange County, California, USA
September 14th, 1988

Stereo Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Rats In The Cellar
02. Same Old Song And Dance
03. Heart's Done Time
04. Let The Music Do The Talking
05. Permanent Vacation
06. Lord Of The Thighs
07. Rag Doll
08. My Fist Your Face
Disc 2:
01. Come Together
02. Milk Cow Blues
03. Draw The Line
04. Dream On
05. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
06. Sweet Emotion
07. Mama Kin

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.