Monday, 23 January 2017

Aerosmith [1973.09.30] Rattlesnake Shake (Power Gate-012)

'Rattlesnake Shake'
(Power Gate : Power Gate-012)
University of Maine
Orono, Maine, USA
Sunday September 30th, 1973

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Write Me A Letter
02. [unknown]
03. Somebody
04. Son Of Shit (aka: SOS Too Bad)
05. Dream On
06. One Way Street
07. Walkin' The Dog
08. Pandora's Box
09. Train Kept A Rollin'
10. Mama Kin
11. Make It
12. Rattlesnake Shake

Includes 'Pandora's Box' and 'Son of Shit' before the release of Get Your Wings in 1974.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.