Monday, 19 December 2016

U2 [2015.10.29] IEM (Adam + Bono) [IEM Matrix]

Innocence + Experience Tour
(2nd Leg : Europe)
The O2, London, England
Thursday October 29th, 2015

IEM (Adam + Bono) Recording
Taper: Coggster (3.5 of 5 Stars)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
02. Gloria
03. Vertigo
04. I Will Follow
05. Iris (Hold Me Close)
06. Cedarwood Road
07. Song For Someone
08. Sunday Bloody Sunday
09. Raised By Wolves
10. Until The End Of The World
11. Invisible
12. Even Better Than The Real Thing
13. Mysterious Ways
14. Elevation
15. New Year's Day
16. Every Breaking Wave
17. October
18. Bullet The Blue Sky
19. Zooropa
20. Where The Streets Have No Name
21. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
22. With Or Without You
23. City Of Blinding Lights
24. Beautiful Day
25. Mother And Child Reunion 
26. Bad
27. People Have The Power

The first half of the show is tuned to Adams IEM and so bass guitar and timing clicks are dominant. The signal also drops occasionally. I missed a lot of the first song due to finding a signal.The second half is great, tuned to Bono's earpiece, with a more consistent signal. From "Invisible" on wards is great! I have not edited this in any way. -Original

People Have The Power performed with Patti Smith. This show has new outro music over the PA: Waterloo Sunset by The Kinks replaced the tour's usual outro, Same Love by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.