Friday, 23 December 2016

Rolling Stones - Songbook (IU9532-1) [SBD]

The Rolling Stones
(1995 Invasion Unlimited : IU9532-1)

Unreleased / Outtakes / Demos
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Poison Ivy
02. Fortune Teller
03. It Should Be You
04. Tell Me (You're Coming Back)
05. Da Doo Ron Ron
06. We're Wasting Time
07. (Walking Through The) Sleepy City
08. Some Things Just Stick In Your Mind
09. Try A Little Harder
10. Blue Turns To Grey (Version 1)
11. Blue Turns To Grey (Version 2)
12. Each And Every Day Of The Year
13. I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys
14. Heat It
15. As Time Goes By
16. Con Le Mie Lacrime
17. Heart Of Stone
18. I've Been Loving You Too Long
19. More Pop-Fodder Of The Day-Medley

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.