Saturday, 3 December 2016

Rolling Stones [2015.07.08] Motor Town Ecstacy [Matrix]

The Rolling Stones
'Motor Town Ecstacy'
(2015 X-AVEL Records : XAVEL-SMS-048)
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI., USA
Wednesday July 8th, 2015

IEMs & Audience Matrix
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Opening
02. Jumpin' Jack Flash
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. All Down The Line
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
07. Rocks Off (Song Vote Winner)
08. Moonlight Mile
09. Bitch
10. Honky Tonk Women
11. Band Introduction
12. Before They Make Me Run (with Keith on lead vocals)
13. Happy (with Keith on lead vocals)
14. Midnight Rambler
Disc 2:
01. Miss You
02. Gimme Shelter
03. Start Me Up
04. Sympathy For The Devil
05. Brown Sugar
06. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with The Duke Vespers Ensemble)
07. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
08. Closing

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.