Saturday, 24 December 2016

Rolling Stones [1976.04.29] Absolutely Too Stoned To Roll [SBD]

The Rolling Stones (The Glimmer Twins)
'Absolutely Too Stoned To Roll'
(1984 French Kiss Ltd : GT-1000-A/B)
Festhalle, Frankfurt, West Germany
Thursday April 29th, 1976

Live Stereo Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Side A:
01. Honky Tonk Women [03:57] 
02. If You Can't Rock Me [02:13] 
03. Get Off Of My Cloud [03:25] 
04. All Down The Line [04:39] 
05. Hand Of Fate [04:35] 
06. Hey Negrita [05:02] 
Side B:
01. Ain't Too Proud to Beg [05:21] 
02. Fool to Cry [05:31] 
03. Hot Stuff [05:39] 
04. Star Star [04:58] 
05. You Gotta Move [fades out] [00:23]

Live Rolling Stones bootleg released under the name The Glimmer Twins. Very good soundboard recording. Incomplete show, "You Gotta Move" fades out. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.