Thursday, 15 December 2016

Robbie Williams [2016.12.08] In Concert [SBD]

Robbie Williams
'BBC 2 In Concert'
BBC Maida Vale Studios
London, England
Thursday December 8th, 2016

Webcast / Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. The Heavy Entertainment Show */ Let Me Entertain You
02. Come Undone
03. Party Like a Russian *
04. David’s Song *
05. Millennium
06. New York, New York
07. Supreme
08. Pretty Woman *
09. Candy
10. Rock DJ
11. Love My Life *
12. Feel
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas [with Jamie Cullum]
14. Angels
15. My Way

Note: * are tracks from The Heavy Entertainment Show.

Jo Whiley hosts the final BBC Radio 2 In Concert of the year with Mr Entertainment himself, Robbie Williams. The pop singer-songwriter, reunited with his long term writer Guy Chambers, is back with his new album The Heavy Entertainment Show (released on November 4, 2016) and has recently reclaimed his pop crown by becoming the most successful British solo act in the Official Albums Chart history. The former Take That singer and Britain’s man of the moment take to the stage to perform old hits and new to an intimate crowd. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.