Saturday, 24 December 2016

Police, The [1980.08.20] Outlandos D'Orange [FM]

The Police
'Outlandos D'Orange'
Zenyattà Mondatta Tour
Le Théâtre Antique d'Orange
Orange, Rhône-Alpes, France
Wednesday August 20th, 1980

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Walking On The Moon
02. DJ / Fall Out
03. Bring On The Night
04. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
05. The Bed's Too Big Without You
06. Deathwish
07. Truth Hits Everybody [beginning is cut, jump in]
08. DJ / Driven To Tears
09. When The World Is Running Down
10. Message In A Bottle
11. Roxanne
12. DJ / Can't Stand Losing You / Be My Girl Sally
13. DJ / Next To You
14. So Lonely

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.