Monday, 19 December 2016

Jacksons, The [1979.02.26] Blame It On The Boogie [SBD]

The Jacksons (featuring Michael Jackson)
'Blame It On The Boogie'
(1995 Midnight Beat : MB CD 035)
Destiny World Tour
Carré Theatre, Amsterdam, Holland
Monday February 26th, 1979

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Dancing Machine
02. Things I Do For You
03. Ben
04. I Am Love
05. Keep On Dancing
06. Motown Medley
07. I'll Be There
08. Band Introduction
09. Enjoy Yourself
10. Destiny
11. Show You The Way To Go
12. All Night Dancin'
13. Blame It On The Boogie

A fantastic full show from The Jacksons. About halfway through Michael mentions that he has a bit of a cold and apologizes about his voice, but most of the time you can't tell. The performances of 'Show You The Way To Go' and 'Blame It On The Boogie' are particular highlights. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.