Sunday, 18 December 2016

Iron Maiden [2000.06.29] Roskilde Festival, Denmark [FM]

Iron Maiden
Brave New World Tour
Roskilde Festival
Orange Stage
Festivalpladsen, Roskilde, Denmark
Thursday June 29th, 2000

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3*1)-nom_album-Roskilde_Festival_2000-l-en.html

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 The Wicker Man
02 Brave New World
03 Wrathchild
04 2 Minutes To Midnight
05 Bruce's rant "from our Reunion album!?!"
06 Blood Brothers
07 Sign Of The Cross
08 The Mercenary
09 Dream of Mirrors
10 The Evil That Men Do
11 Fear Of The Dark
12 Iron Maiden
13 The Number Of The Beast
14 Hallowed Be Thy Name

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.