Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Go-Go's [1981.04.12] Palos Verdes Estates, CA [SBD]

The Go-Go's
Beautify America Tour
Palos Verdes High School
Palos Verdes Estates, California, USA
December 4th, 1981

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Skidmarks On My Heart
02. How Much More
03. Tonight
04. Fading Fast
05. London Boys
06. Cool Jerk
07. Automatic
08. Lust To Love
09. Can't Stop The World
10. This Town
11. Vacation
12. You Can't Walk In Your Sleep (If You Can't Sleep)
13. Our Lips Are Sealed
14. Lets Have A Party
15. We Got The Beat
16. Surfing and Spying
17. Beatnik Beach
18. The Way You Dance
19. Remember (Walking In The Sand)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.