Friday, 23 December 2016

Eminem [2000.06.19] With Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg [SBD]

Eminem, Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg
Up In Smoke Tour
San Jose Arena, San Jose, CA, USA
Monday June 19th, 2000

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Snoop Dogg Intro
02. The Next Episode
03. Tha Shiznit
04. Deep Cover
05. Banter One: Sticky-Icky-Icky
06. Who Am I (What's My Name)
07. Nuthin’ But A G Thang
08. Fuck You (featuring Devin the Dude)
09. Year 2000 (featuring Xzibit)
10. Bitch Please (featuring Xzibit)
11. Chronic Break
12. What’s The Difference (feat. Xzibit & Eminem)
13. Forgot About Dre
14. Tribute To Fallen Rappers
15. California Love
16. Wanted Dead Or Alive
17. Banter Two: Can’t Make A Ho A Housewife
18. Gin and Juice
19. Ain’t No Fun (If The Homies Can't Have None)
20. Explosive
21. Let Me Ride
22. Still Dre
23. Chin Check (featuring Ice Cube)

A raw SBD. I noticed that the channels were inverted, cancelling out the bass frequencies. I fixed that and it now sounds awesome.. this is the way it should be circulating. Apparently this channel inversion tends to happen sometimes with raw SBDs, perhaps a cable gets crossed, or maybe 1 channel gets recorded onto both channels.. I'm not sure exactly what causes it.. but I know how to fix it and make it sound the way it should…
-RBayers 2008-09-19 -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.